Golf League

Groups

League status will be updated here weekly.
  • Entrants will be put into groups containing six teams.
  • Each team will be required to play five matches from April to August and we will create a schedule of matches for each group.
  • We try to advise playing one match per month to ensure all fixtures are fulfilled throughout the season.
  • On completion of the league we will notify the qualifiers and host the finals day at a top golf course in Scotland.
CONTACT DETAILS

1. Aberdeen Business Network
Andrew Smith – andrew@next-business.co.uk
01224 619 822

 

2. Coutts Mennie Consultancy
Paul Black – pblack@couttsmennie.com
01224 945 903

 

3. Easthaven Property Management
Malcolm Crombie – malcolm@easthavenproperty.com
07786262461

4. J.M Taylor Accountants Ltd
Bob Chalmers – bob.chalmers@jmtaylor.co.uk
01224 518 500

 

5. RAWC Services
Raymond Cowan – raymond@rawcservices.com
07801010218

 

6. Wild Well Control
Barry Moir – bmoir@wildwell.com
01224 215 380

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
Coutts Mennie Consultancy (5 & 4) vs Aberdeen Business Network
Easthaven Property Management (2 & 1) vs Wild Well Control
J.M Taylor Accoutants Ltd (2 & 1) vs RAWC Services
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Easthaven Property Management vs J.M Taylor Accoutants Ltd
Aberdeen Business Network vs Wild Well Control
Coutts Mennie Consultancy (2 UP) vs RAWC Services
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
Wild Well Control vs J.M Taylor Accoutants Ltd
Coutts Mennie Consultancy vs Easthaven Property Management
Aberdeen Business Network vs RAWC Services
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
J.M Taylor Accoutants Ltd vs Aberdeen Business Network
RAWC Services vs Easthaven Property Management
Wild Well Control vs Coutts Mennie Consultancy (1 UP)
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
RAWC Services vs Wild Well Control
Easthaven Property Management vs Aberdeen Business Network
J.M Taylor Accountants Ltd vs  Coutts Mennie Consultancy
CONTACT DETAILS

1. ACG Contracts Ltd
Alan Gordon – agordon@agg.co.uk
01975 564 859

 

2. Kore Technology Solutions
Davie Grieve – dgrieve@kore-solutions.co.uk
01224 228 952

 

3. McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd
Sandy Boyes – sandy.boyes@2sfg.com
01224 780 381

4. Nu – Style Product
Graham Cowie – grahamc@nu-styleproducts.com
01224 823 000

 

5. Undersea Sense Ltd
Andy Williamson – andy@underseasense.co.uk
07578120309

 

6. Joseph Robertson
Michael Robertson – m.robertson@josephrobertson.co.uk
07801305361

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
Kore Technology Solutions (HALF) vs ACG Contracts Ltd (HALF)
McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd (HALF) vs Joseph Robertson (HALF)
Nu – Style Product (1 UP) vs Undersea Sense Ltd
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd vs Nu – Style Product
ACG Contracts Ltd vs Joseph Robertson
Kore Technology Solutions vs Undersea Sense Ltd
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
Joseph Robertson vs Nu – Style Product
Kore Technology Solutions vs McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd
ACG Contracts Ltd vs Undersea Sense Ltd
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Nu – Style Product vs ACG Contracts Ltd
Undersea Sense Ltd vs McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd
Joseph Robertson vs Kore Technology Solutions
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
Undersea Sense Ltd vs Joseph Robertson
McIntosh Donald 2 Sisters Red Meat Ltd vs ACG Contracts Ltd
Nu – Style Product vs Kore Technology Solutions
CONTACT DETAILS

1. AJT Engineering Ltd
Mike Carle – mcarle@ajt-engineering.co.uk
01224 871 791

 

2. SKN Electrical
Tom McKenna – tom.mckenna@sknelectrical.com
01224 511 711

 

3. Craig Group
Bruce Catto – bruce.catto@craig-group.com
01224 261 400

4. Falck Safety Services
Duncan Bonner – duncan.bonner@falcksafety.com
08444 142 142

 

5. Premier Investigations
John Soutar – jonsoot@hotmail.co.uk
07766266168

 

6. IT Worx
Leslie Wilson – leslie@itworxuk.com
01224 518 500

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
SKN Electrical (2 & 1) vs AJT Engineering Ltd
Craig Group (2 UP) vs IT Worx
Falck Safety Services vs Premier Investigations (4 & 2)
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Craig Group vs Falck Safety Services
AJT Engineering Ltd (4 & 3) vs IT Worx
SKN Electrical vs Premier Investigations
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
IT Worx (3 & 2) vs Falck Safety Services
SKN Electrical vs Craig Group
AJT Engineering Ltd (3 & 2) vs Premier Investigations
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Falck Safety Services vs AJT Engineering Ltd
Premier Investigations vs Craig Group
IT Worx vs SKN Electrical
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
Premier Investigations vs IT Worx
Craig Group vs AJT Engineering Ltd
Falck Safety Services vs SKN Electrical
CONTACT DETAILS

1. DF Communications
Craig Forsyth – craig@dfcommunications.com
01224 588 844

 

2. Brewin Dolphin
Alan MacPhee – alan.macphee@brewin.co.uk
01224 267 900

 

3. McLeod & Aitken
Grant Jessiman – grant.jessiman@mcleod-aitken.com
01224 313 900

4. Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking
Staurt Thom – stuart.thom@santander.co.uk
07710379931

 

5. Tenaris
Mike Halliday – bmichael@tenaris.com
01224 878 824

 

6. GAC UK
Gavin Johnstone – gavin.johnston@gac.com
01224 213 312

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
Brewin Dolphin (5 & 4) vs DF Communications
McLeod & Aitken (2 & 1) vs GAC UK
Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking (7 & 6) vs Tenaris
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
McLeod & Aitken vs Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking
DF Communications vs GAC UK
Brewin Dolphin (1 UP) vs Tenaris
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
GAC UK vs Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking
Brewin Dolphin vs McLeod & Aitken
DF Communications vs Tenaris
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking vs DF Communications
Tenaris vs McLeod & Aitken
GAC UK vs Brewin Dolphin
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
Tenaris vs GAC UK
McLeod & Aitken vs DF Communications
Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking vs Brewin Dolphin
CONTACT DETAILS

1. Equalizer International
Stuart Forsyth – stuart@equalizerinternational.com
07739631502

 

2. J2 Subsea
David Currie – davidrosscurrie@gmail.com
07801678708

 

3. Premier Oil PLC
Craig Smith – crsmith@premier-oil.com
01224 618 900

4. Tinto Architecture
Richard Tinto – richard@tintoarchitecture.com
01224 821 670

 

5. DJT Building Services LTD
Derek Townsley – derek.townsley@icloud.com
07710509264

 

6. Spex Services
Sean Bradshaw – sean.bradshaw@spex-group.com
01224 727 840

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
J2 Subsea vs Equalizer International (1 UP)
Premier Oil PLC (5 & 4) vs Spex Services
Tinto Architecture (3 & 2) vs DJT Building Services LTD
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Premier Oil PLC (1 UP) vs Tinto Architecture
Equalizer International vs Spex Services (5 & 4)
J2 Subsea vs DJT Building Services LTD
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
Spex Services vs Tinto Architecture
J2 Subsea vs Premier Oil PLC
Equalizer International vs DJT Building Services LTD
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Tinto Architecture vs Equalizer International
DJT Building Services LTD vs Premier Oil PLC
Spex Services vs J2 Subsea
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
DJT Building Services LTD vs Spex Services
Premier Oil PLC vs Equalizer International
Tinto Architecture vs J2 Subsea
CONTACT DETAILS

1. Scotia Instrumentation Ltd
Paul Reilly – paul.reilly@scotia-instrumentaion.com
01224 222 888

 

2. Trump International Golf Links
Chris Turner – cturner@trumpgolfscotland.com
01358 743 300

 

3. Saltire Energy
Jack Loggie – jack.loggie@saltire-energy.com
01224 872 228

4. Knight Frank LLP
Malcolm Campbell – malcolm.campbell@knightfrank.com
01224 415 949

 

5. Tendeka
Alan Pearson – alan.pearson@tendeka.com
07919213630

 

6. Unique Systems
Nick Mackie – nick.mackie@uniquegroup.com
01224 723 742

APRIL FIXTURES
Team - Team
Trump International Golf Links (2 & 1) vs Scotia Instrumentation Ltd
Saltire Energy vs Unique Systems (3 & 2)
Knight Frank LLP vs Tendeka (2 & 1)
MAY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Saltire Energy vs Knight Frank LLP (3 & 4)
Scotia Instrumentation Ltd (HALF) vs Unique Systems (HALF)
Trump International Golf Links vs Tendeka (3 & 2)
JUNE FIXTURES
Team - Team
Unique Systems vs Knight Frank LLP
Trump International Golf Links vs Saltire Energy
Scotia Instrumentation Ltd vs Tendeka
JULY FIXTURES
Team - Team
Knight Frank LLP vs Scotia Instrumentation Ltd
Tendeka vs Saltire Energy
Unique Systems vs Trump International Golf Links
AUGUST FIXTURES
Team - Team
Tendeka vs Unique Systems
Saltire Energy vs Scotia Instrumentation Ltd
Knight Frank LLP vs Trump International Golf Links